Yenot Privacy Policy
|Yenot - the stage of beta testing!

1. Sharing data
We never share your data with anyone.

2. Storing data
Yenot only stores the data it needs to function properly — for as long as you want Yenot to function.
Contacts: Yenot uses phone numbers as unique identifiers. We ask your permission before syncing your contacts.
We store your contacts to notify you as soon as one of your contacts signs up for Yenot and to properly display names in notifications. We only need the number and nickname for this to work and store no other data about your contacts.
Cloud: Yenot is a cloud service. We store your plans on our servers - to synchronize with the participants and your devices.

3. Deleting data
Accounts: If you would like to delete your account - uninstall Yenot.
Entries and invitations: Everything you delete is deleted forever.
When you delete entries or invitations, you delete it from your history. This means that a copy still stays on the server as part of your partner's history. As soon as your partner deletes it too, it's gone forever.

contact: yeassist@gmail.com
Made on
Tilda